ERASMUS+ Сredit Mobility Program
The European Union's Erasmus+ programme is a funding scheme to support activities in the fields of Education, Training, Youth and Sport.
The Programme is made up of three so-called "Key Actions" and two additional actions. They are managed partly at the national level by National Agencies and partly at the European level by the EACEA. The European Commission is responsible for Erasmus+ policies and oversees the overall programme implementation.

Erasmus+ actions managed by EACEA are listed below:

• Key Action 1: Learning Mobility of Individuals.

• Key Action 2: Cooperation for innovation and good practice.

• Jean Monnet Activities

Detailed information about the Erasmus + you can find on the website if the National Erasmus + office in Kazakhstan (, and at the site of the program country (
Key Action 1 supports mobility in the education, training and youth sectors and aims to bring long lasting benefits to the participants and the organizations involved.

Our partners:

• University of Cadiz (Spain)
• Bialystok University of Technology (Poland)
• University of Elbasan "Aleksander Xhuvani" (Albania)
• University of Sapienza (Italy)
• Bialystok University of Technology (Poland)
• Varna Free University "Chernorizets Hrabar" (Bulgaria)
• Yildiz Technical University (Turkey)



Coordinator of the program from KAU:
Akmaral Maxutova,
+7 (727) 220-81-16